Hannah’s Hope

16 Jul

I recently read the book Hannah’s Hope: Seeking God’s Heart in the Midst of Infertility, Miscarriage and Adoption Loss by Jennifer Saake. I must say this book is amazing and life changing. If you are a Christian woman suffering through infertility then this is a book for you! I read through the whole thing in about 3 days simply because I found myself unable to put it down. Every page gave me hope, understanding, and spiritual peace. Mrs. Saake illustrates God’s grace by building on the story of Hannah (1 Samuel, Chapter 1) as well as by sharing her own experiences as an infertile woman. One Word. Amazing! This book taught me so much about God’s love and His perfect timing.

<—Click on the photo for a free preview of Chapter 1!

Leave a Reply

