Ebates

12 Dec

I do a lot of online shopping. There’s nothing better than hitting a great deal in your PJs, right? So when I came across an add for Ebates I was curious. Now I’m addicted.

Ebates offers members cash back on online purchases and it is literally the easiest thing ever plus sign up is free. Let’s say I wanted to buy something online from Children’s Place (I love this store for my little because they almost always have discount codes, have a rewards program, and offer free shipping frequently) all I do is log into my Ebates account then search for Children’s Place in their list of participating stores (which is huge) and click on it. It will automatically redirect me to their site, I just place my order as I normally would and tada! I earn cash back. Just like that. I’ve already earned quite a bit with my holiday shopping. But wait there’s more, your first purchase earns you a free $10 gift card! I chose Wal-Mart for mine. You can also earn cash for referring others so please use my link below to sign up. Happy shopping!!

http://www.ebates.com/rf.do?referrerid=StDgqKpmBx9tlCEUwYdpzA%3D%3D

Leave a Reply

